Nordic Folkboats 2019 Racing Calendar         HW Portsmouth
Date Warning Saturday Points Series West Solent Series Organiser Other Event / Notes BST
Saturday, April 13, 2019        RLym/Nordics Nordic Coaching Day  
Saturday, April 27, 2019 14:05 Saturday points 1   RLym   18:42
Saturday, May 4, 2019 14:05 Saturday points 2   RLym   12:08
Saturday, May 11, 2019 14:05 Saturday points 3   RLym   17:30
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13:05 Saturday points 4 RLym Special Event 1 (Long Race East?) 11:40
Saturday, May 25, 2019 10:25 WSS 1 RLym Race to Cowes      (XODs Alastair Easton)    17:00
Saturday, June 1, 2019 14:05 Saturday points 5   RLym   11:00
Sunday, June 2, 2019 TBA   WSS 2 RSol Queen's Jubilee Race - Part of Old Gaffers Week - Run by RSol  
Saturday, June 8, 2019 14:05 Saturday points 6   RLym   16:19
Saturday, June 15, 2019 14:05 Saturday points 7   RLym   10:36
Saturday, June 22, 2019 TBA WSS 3 RSol Prince Consort Race Run by RSol 15:53
Saturday, June 29, 2019 TBA   WSS 4 ISC Round The Island Run by ISC Cowes 22:00
Saturday, July 6, 2019 14:05 Saturday points 8   RLym   15:08
Saturday, July 13, 2019 13:05   WSS 5 RLym Long Race West 09:26
Saturday, July 20, 2019 14:05 Saturday points 9   RLym (XOD Week) 14:49
Saturday, July 27, 2019       RSol Taittinger - run by Royal Solent, Yarmouth - start times TBA 20:06
Monday, July 29, 2019         Cowes Classic Week begins- Run by RLonYC Cowes   
Saturday, August 3, 2019 14:05 Saturday points 10   RLym   13:57
Saturday, August 10, 2019 14:05 Saturday points 11   RLym Cowes Week - Sat 10th August to Sat 17th August 20:32
Saturday, August 17, 2019 TBA         13:45
Saturday, August 24, 2019 TBA Saturday points 12   RSol Folkboat Week - Sat August 24th to Sat 31st August 18:17
Saturday, August 31, 2019 14:05 Saturday points 13   RSol Folkboat Week - Sat August 24th to Sat 31st August 12:49
Saturday, September 7, 2019 TBA     Rsol  Royal Artillery Regatta Run by RSol 18:53
Saturday, September 7, 2019 14:05 Saturday points 14   RLym   18:53
Sunday, September 8,  2019 TBA   WSS 6 RSol Royal Artillery Regatta Run by RSol  
Saturday, September 14, 2019 13:05   WSS 7 RLym Special Event 2 12:41
Saturday, September 21, 2019 TBA     RLym Nordic Nationals 2019 16:38
Sunday, September 22nd, 2019 TBA     RLym Nordic Nationals 2019  
Saturday, September 28, 2019 14:05 Saturday points 15   RLym   11:45
Saturday, October 5, 2019 10:05   RLym Pottership 17:13
Sunday, October 6, 2019 TBA WSS 8 RSol Turkey Cup Run by RSol  
Saturday December 14th, 2019       RLym Prize giving dinner at RLym  
Notes:            
Special Events 1 & 2 replace Long Race East 1 & 2 and allows the Race Officer flexibility to set a course sympathetic to the weather.  This does not rule out two long races.  
High Water times are Portsmouth in BST