The aim of this website is to provide up to date information on what is happening around the UK with Folkboats. It is open for anyone connected with Folkboats to submit articles and news. All relevant articles, once edited by the website editor, will be posted on the site, so please make them interesting for one and all.

Officers and National Committee


President                         Robin Walters

Chairman                         Matthew Jones

Vice-Chairman                  David Fox

Technical Chairman          David Gredley

National Committee         

(Elected members)           Chris Hills

              Jim Tennant

              Stuart Watson

              Stephen Mead

              Tony Smee

              Chris Baldwick

Secretary/Treasurer         Tony Blachford

              49 South Street



              SO41 8DY

Tel:                                 01590 676435




The Application Form for Membership is now available here

A Standing Order Form is available here





Yearbook 2016