

## Nomination of Officers & Management Committee Members For 2024 (in accordance with Rule 2 of the Association)

The National Management Committee is responsible for the conduct of the Association's affairs in keeping with the Association's Objects and Rules, and subject to any decisions approved by the membership in General Meeting.

The Officers of the Association are the President, Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Technical Chairman, Secretary/Treasurer.

A Chairman is to be elected this year as the present incumbent has served three years. Nominated and a Vice Chairman will be needed, the members below who are willing to stand for these positions are:-

Chairman	Kim Morley
Vice Chairman	Chris Fox

Officers for re-election and willing to continue are:-

Technical Chairman	David Gredley
Secretary/Treasurer	Nicky Henderson

**The National Committee consists of:** In accordance with Rule 2(a & e). Up to four elected members and one nominated full member of the Association from each area Folkboat fleet, the Folkboat Week Organising Committee and from the British Folkboat Fleet. To be elected as full members of the Committee are:-

Ed Donald	
Tony Smee	
Tim Cowin	British Folkboat Representative
Simon Flack	Poole Fleet Representative
Chris Fox	Lymington Fleet Representative
David Fox	Folkboat Week Representative & Yarmouth Fleet Representative